Go to mainmenu / search box.

Home > News > CD / Vinyl

Cover Art Lisa Marie Presley Single

On Elvis World Japan we saw the first images of the 4 track cdsingle from Lisa Marie 'S.O.B.'. The tracks on this single are: 'S.O.B.', 'The Road Between', 'Lights Out' and 'Nobody Noticed It'.
Source: Elvis World Japan / Updated: Jan 12, 2003
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items

3 reactions04/14/2014
17 reactions04/08/2014
10 reactions04/08/2014
31 reactions03/25/2014
4 reactions03/21/2014
1 reaction03/21/2014
13 reactions03/03/2014
4 reactions03/03/2014

Recently Added Shop Items