All The King's Men European Release

The video series from the members of the Memphis Mafia will be released in Europe. So far it looks like on video only. The first volume contains three documentaries "The Secret Life Of Elvis", "Rocket Ride To Stardom" and "Wild In Hollywood". The second volume contains the documentaries "The King Comes Back", "Collapse Of The Kingdom" and "The Legend Lives On".
Source: Blackstar / Updated: Jul 15, 2002 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items